Administration

Superintendent

Scott Schmidt
Superintendent
Office:  (740) 967-6631
Email:  sschmidt@northridgevikings.org
 

Director of Instructional Services

Jaime Scott
Director of Instructional Services

Office:  (740) 967-6631, Ext . 308

Email:  jscott@northridgevikings.org

 

 

Executive Director of Instructional Services

Brian Blum

Executive Director of Instructional Services

Office:  (740) 967-6631, Ext. 310

Email:  bblum@northridgevikings.org

 

Food Services

Carley Lewis - Interim Food Service Director

JoAnne Robert - Food Service Manager

Office (740) 967 - 6651 ext. 112
Fax (740) 967-6958 

Email:  clewis1@laca.org

 

Technology

Jack Kruse, Director of Technology
Office: 740-966-3274
Email: jkruse@northridgevikings.org 

 

Treasurer

Britt Lewis, MBA
Treasurer/CFO
Director of Business Services & Transportation

Office: (740) 967-6631
Email: blewis@laca.org