Administration

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Kristine Michael
Assistant Superintendent
Office: 740-967-6631 Ext: 308
Email: kmichael@northridgevikings.org

Food Services

Carley Lewis - Food Service Director
JoAnne Robert - Food Service Manager
Office (740) 967 - 6651 ext. 112
Fax (740) 967-6958 

Email:  clewis1@laca.org

Maintenance

David Liggett
Director of Maintenance, Buildings & Grounds
Office: 740-967-6631 Ext: 320
Email: dliggett@laca.org 

Preschool

Renee Linn

Preschool Coordinator
Office:  (740) 967-6631

Email: rlinn@northridgevikings.org

Special Education

Michelle McJessy
Director of Special Education
Office: (740) 966-3277
Email: mmcjessy@northridgevikings.org

Superintendent

Scott Schmidt
Superintendent
Office:  (740) 967-6631
Email:  sschmidt@northridgevikings.org

 

Technology

Jack Kruse
Director of Technology
Office: 740-966-3274 Ext: 330
Email: jkruse@northridgevikings.org 

Transportation

Travis Walton
Petermann Bus Transportation
Office: 740-967-7533
Email: twalton@petermannbus.com

Treasurer

Britt Lewis, MBATreasurer/CFO
Director of Business Services & Transportation
Office: (740) 967-6631
Email: blewis@laca.org