Skip To Main Content

Finance Committee

2022 Members

Voting Members:

Non-Voting Members:

Bryan Applequist

Jayma Bammerlin

Allen BeVier

Geoff Wiggins

Shawn BeVier

Britt Lewis

Marylin Cook

Scott Schmidt

Craig Gallagher


Tim Phillips


Jim Weant

David Lees




Finance Committee meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:00pm in the District Office.